Three months of Eating Greener: A celebratory (and informative) post

Today I realized that it has been exactly three months since I began Eating Greener (the blog– I’d been committed to plant-based eating for a few months by that point). An update on how the blog is developing and how to keep track of it seems legitimate now that things are really getting off the ground– thanks to those who read and comment for the support!

I’m aiming for about two posts a week, alternating between a recipe and informative commentary/news about plant-based eating. I have my off weeks–in fact, this update stems largely from the fact that I’m due for a post but haven’t quite finished my next piece yet. For the most part, though, check back a couple times a week for fresh new reading and plant-based cooking ideas!

Of course, you can also follow us on…

Eating Greener on TwitterTwitter: Search for @eatinggreener. Tweets serve as a great reminder to come check out new posts!

AND/OR

Eating Greener on PinterestPinterest: Follow Eating Greener’s pin boards! This has been my favourite way to expand the blog’s audience and great encouragement to keep adding high quality images. Maybe I’ll go pin this image of my pinboards for the sake of being meta.

Anyways, I’ll leave you with this and a promise for a “real” post in the next few days. I’m off to remove the “just getting started” phrase from my “About” page.

One response to “Three months of Eating Greener: A celebratory (and informative) post

  1. Pingback: Eating Greener is Facbook official! | Eating Greener

Leave a comment